Feedback
Donate
Welcome   Login or   New Member Registration

Announcement:

MML library will be closed for entire Auguest 2014 due to unavailability of librarian.  Sorry for the inconvenience. Library will be open as normal each Saturday from September 2014.

 Ganesh Utsav Schedule:

Date Time Programme
29/08/2014 Friday 4:30 p.m. Shri Ganesh Pratisthapana, Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
7:00 p.m. Mahaprasad
30/08/2014 Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh Darshan
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
31/08/2014 Sunday 11.00 a.m. Atharvashirsh Sahastravartan followed by Mahaprasad
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
01/09/2014 Monday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh  Darshan
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
02/09/2014 Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh  Darshan
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
03/09/2014 Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh  Darshan
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
04/09/2014 Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh  Darshan
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
05/09/2014 Friday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh  Darshan
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
7.30 p.m. Marathi Antakshari
06/09/2014 Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Shri Ganesh  Darshan
2:00 p.m. Baal Darbaar
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
  VIP Guests
  Cultural Programmes
07/09/2014 Sunday 11:00 a.m. Atharvashirsh Sahastravartan followed by Mahaprasad
4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Ganesh Pooja & Aarti followed by Darshan
   
08/09/2014 Monday 11:00 a.m. Ganesh Pooja
1:00 p.m. Ganesh Aarti
2:00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m. Ganesh Visarjan Procession
     
For participating in Antakshari contact   Anand Patil:07824643546
For Baal Darbaar contact:   Nimisha Daudkhane: 07707978956
For Volunteering contact:   Anand Patil: 07824643546
For Anything else contact:   Deepak Vidhate: 07794227650
Lagna Kartavya
 
Maharashtra Mandal London is most Grateful for your Generous Donation!